||   Home   ||   Chapter   ||   Membership   ||   Rides/Events   ||   Safety   ||   Officers   ||   Road Captains   ||   LOH   ||   Photos   ||   In Memory   ||

||   Adopted Highway   ||   Documents/Forms   ||   Links   ||   Maps/Directions   ||   NewsLetters   ||   Sponsoring Dealer   ||   Contact us   ||

 

Video

 

 

 

 

2017-2018 Eastside HOG Officers

 

 

Director

Grant R.

director@eshog.com

 

Assistant Director

Karen P.

asstdirector@eshog.com

 

 

 

Picture of Sheri A

Secretary
Activities

Sheri A.

secretary@eshog.com
activities@eshog.com

 

Treasurer

Mike T.

treasurer@eshog.com

 

 

 

Asst. Activities

Lisa M. .

activities@eshog.com

 

Head Road Captain

Alan S.

roadcaptain@eshog.com

 

 

 


Chapter Manager
Sebastian B.

chaptermanager@eshog.com  

 

Membership

Richard H.

membership@eshog.com

 

 

 

Photographer

Jay M.

photographer@eshog.com

 

 

Safety

Eric S.

safety@eshog.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2006- Eastside H.O.G. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
HOG privacy statement